Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
4

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
5
6
7

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
8
9

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
11

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, August 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
12
13
14

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
15
16

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
18

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
19
20
21

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, August 21, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
22
23

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
25

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, August 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
26
27
28

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, August 28, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
29
30

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, August 31, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 3, 2017

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Aug 3, 2017 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Aug 4, 2017

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Aug 7, 2017

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Aug 7, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Aug 9, 2017

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 10, 2017

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Aug 10, 2017 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Aug 11, 2017

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Aug 11, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Aug 14, 2017

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Aug 14, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Aug 16, 2017

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 17, 2017

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Aug 17, 2017 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Aug 18, 2017

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Aug 18, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Aug 21, 2017

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Aug 21, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 24, 2017

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Aug 24, 2017 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Aug 25, 2017

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Aug 25, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Aug 28, 2017

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Aug 28, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Aug 30, 2017

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 31, 2017

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Aug 31, 2017 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM