Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
2

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, June 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
3
4
5

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
6
7

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
9

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, June 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
10
11
12

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, June 12, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
13
14

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, June 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
16

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, June 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
17
18
19

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, June 19, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
20
21

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
23

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, June 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
24
25
26

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, June 26, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
27
28

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
30

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, June 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday Jun 1, 2017

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Jun 1, 2017 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Jun 2, 2017

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Jun 2, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jun 5, 2017

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Jun 5, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Jun 7, 2017

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 8, 2017

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Jun 8, 2017 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Jun 9, 2017

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Jun 9, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jun 12, 2017

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Jun 12, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Jun 14, 2017

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 15, 2017

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Jun 15, 2017 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Jun 16, 2017

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Jun 16, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jun 19, 2017

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Jun 19, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Jun 21, 2017

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 22, 2017

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Jun 22, 2017 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Jun 23, 2017

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Jun 23, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jun 26, 2017

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Jun 26, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Jun 28, 2017

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 29, 2017

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Jun 29, 2017 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Jun 30, 2017

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Jun 30, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM