Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
4
5

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
7

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
8
9
10

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
11
12

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
14

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
15
16
17

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
18
19

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
21

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
22
23
24

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
25
26

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
28

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
29
30
      

Monday Sep 3, 2018

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Sep 3, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 6, 2018

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Sep 6, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Sep 7, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Sep 10, 2018

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Sep 10, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 13, 2018

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Sep 14, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Sep 14, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Sep 17, 2018

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Sep 17, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 20, 2018

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Sep 21, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Sep 24, 2018

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Sep 24, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 27, 2018

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Sep 27, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Sep 28, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Sep 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM