Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
2

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, March 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
3
4
5

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, March 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
6
7

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
9

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, March 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
10
11
12

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, March 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
13
14

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, March 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
16

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, March 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
17
18
19

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, March 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
20
21

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, March 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
23

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, March 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
24
25
26

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, March 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
27
28

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
30

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Thursday Mar 1, 2018

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Mar 1, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Mar 2, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Mar 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Mar 5, 2018

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Mar 5, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Mar 7, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 8, 2018

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Mar 8, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Mar 9, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Mar 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Mar 12, 2018

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Mar 12, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Mar 14, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 15, 2018

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Mar 15, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Mar 16, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Mar 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Mar 19, 2018

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Mar 19, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Mar 21, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 22, 2018

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Mar 22, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Mar 23, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Mar 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Mar 26, 2018

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Mar 26, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Mar 28, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 29, 2018

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Mar 29, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Mar 30, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Mar 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM