Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
3
4

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
6

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
7
8
9

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
10
11

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
13

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
14
15
16

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
17
18

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
20

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
21
22
23

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
24
25

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
27

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
28
29
30

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
31
    

Monday Jul 2, 2018

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 5, 2018

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Jul 6, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Jul 13, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jul 16, 2018

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Jul 20, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jul 23, 2018

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Jul 27, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Jul 27, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jul 30, 2018

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM