Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
2

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
3
4
5

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
6
7

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
9

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, November 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
10
11
12

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
13
14

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
16

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
17
18
19

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
20
21

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
23

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
24
25
26

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
27
28

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
30

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Nov 2, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Nov 5, 2018

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 8, 2018

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Nov 8, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Nov 9, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Nov 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Nov 12, 2018

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Nov 16, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Nov 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Nov 19, 2018

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 22, 2018

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Nov 23, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Nov 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Nov 26, 2018

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Nov 26, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 29, 2018

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Nov 29, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Nov 30, 2018

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Nov 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM