Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
4
5

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
7

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
8
9
10

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
11
12

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
14

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
15
16
17

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
18
19

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
21

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
22
23
24

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
25
26

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
28

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM