Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Morning Mass a...

2
3
4

Evening Mass a...

5
6

Morning Mass a...

7

Morning Mass a...

8

Morning Mass a...

9
10
11

Evening Mass a...

12
13

Morning Mass a...

14

Morning Mass a...

15

Morning Mass a...

16
17
18

Evening Mass a...

19
20

Morning Mass a...

21

Morning Mass a...

22

Morning Mass a...

23
24
25

Evening Mass a...

26
27

Morning Mass a...

28

Morning Mass a...

29

Morning Mass a...

30
31
      

Friday Oct 1, 2021

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Oct 4, 2021

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Oct 4, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 7, 2021

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Oct 8, 2021

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Oct 11, 2021

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Oct 15, 2021

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Oct 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Oct 18, 2021

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Oct 18, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Oct 22, 2021

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Oct 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Oct 25, 2021

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Oct 29, 2021

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM