Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

Evening Mass a...

4
5

Morning Mass a...

6

Morning Mass a...

7

Morning Mass a...

8
9
10

Evening Mass a...

11
12

Morning Mass a...

13

Morning Mass a...

14

Morning Mass a...

15
16
17

Evening Mass a...

18
19

Morning Mass a...

20

Morning Mass a...

21

Morning Mass a...

22
23
24

Evening Mass a...

25
26

Morning Mass a...

27

Morning Mass a...

28

Morning Mass a...

29
30
31

Evening Mass a...

     

Monday Aug 3, 2020

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Aug 3, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 6, 2020

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Aug 7, 2020

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Aug 10, 2020

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 13, 2020

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Aug 14, 2020

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Aug 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Aug 17, 2020

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Aug 17, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 20, 2020

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Aug 21, 2020

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Aug 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Aug 24, 2020

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Aug 24, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 27, 2020

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Aug 28, 2020

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Aug 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Aug 31, 2020

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Aug 31, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM