Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
2
3
4

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
5
6

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
8

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
9
10
11

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
12
13

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
15

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
16
17
18

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
19
20

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
22

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
23
24
25

Evening Mass a...

Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
26
27

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Morning Mass a...

Morning Mass at St. Therese

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • Evening Mass at St. Therese with Novena

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Morning Mass at Ss. Peter and Paul

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Morning Mass at St. Therese

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM